Administrative Staff

Louise Pagotto

Interim Chancellor

  • Location: ‘Ilima Bldg, Rm 213
  • Phone: 808-734-9565
  • Fax: 808-734-9162
  • Email: pagotto@hawaii.edu

Susan Kazama

Interim Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs

  • Location: ‘Ilima Bldg, Rm 206
  • Phone: 808-734-9155
  • Fax: 808-734-9828
  • Email: smurata@hawaii.edu

 

Brenda Ivelisse

Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs

  • Location: ‘Ilima Bldg, Rm 205
  • Phone: 808-734-9522
  • Fax: 808-734-9456
  • Email: ivelisse@hawaii.edu

 

Brian Furuto

Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services

  • Location: ‘Ilima Bldg, Rm 211A
  • Phone: 808-734-9572
  • Fax: 808-734-9162
  • Email: bfuruto@hawaii.edu

 

Nawa‘a Napoleon

Dean of Arts & Sciences

  • Location: ‘Ilima Bldg, Rm 206
  • Phone: 808-734-9517
  • Fax: 808-734-9828
  • Email: nawaa@hawaii.edu

 

Patricia O’Hagan

Dean of Health Academic Programs

  • Location: ‘Ilima Bldg, Rm 206
  • Phone: 808-734-9569
  • Fax: 808-734-9828
  • Email: ohaganp@hawaii.edu

 

John Richards

Dean of Hospitality, Business and Legal Academic Programs

  • Location: ‘Ilima Bldg, Rm 206
  • Phone: 808-734-9518
  • Fax: 808-734-9828
  • Email: john.richards@hawaii.edu

 

Carol Hoshiko

Dean of College and Community Relations

  • Location: ‘Ilima Bldg, Rm 203
  • Phone: 808-734-9568
  • Fax: 808-734-9893
  • Email: hoshiko@hawaii.edu

 

Thomas No‘eau Keopuhiwa

Interim Student Affairs Coordinator

  • Location: ‘Ilima Bldg, Rm 205
  • Phone: 808-734-9549
  • Fax: 808-734-9456
  • Email: noeau.keopuhiwa@hawaii.edu

 

Joanne Whitaker

Executive Assistant to the Chancellor

  • Location: ‘Ilima Bldg, Rm 212
  • Phone: 808-734-9520
  • Fax: 808-734-9162
  • Email: joannewh@hawaii.edu

 

Kapi‘olani Community College x