Administrative Staff

Louise Pagotto

Chancellor

  • Location: ‘Ilima Bldg, Rm 213
  • Phone: (808) 734-9565
  • Fax: (808) 734-9162
  • Email: pagotto@hawaii.edu

 

Thomas No‘eau Keopuhiwa

Interim Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs

 

Nawa‘a Napoleon

Dean of Arts & Sciences

  • Location: ‘Ilima Bldg, Rm 206
  • Phone: (808) 734-9517
  • Fax: (808) 734-9828
  • Email: nawaa@hawaii.edu

 

John Richards

Dean of Business, Legal, Technology, Culinary and Hospitality

 

Angela Coloretti McGough

Interim Student Affairs Coordinator/Student Conduct Administrator

Maria Bautista

Interim Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs

  • Location: ‘Ilima Bldg, Rm 206
  • Phone: (808) 734-9519
  • Fax: (808) 734-9828
  • Email: mariab@hawaii.edu

 

Brian Furuto

Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services

  • Location: ‘Ilima Bldg, Rm 211A
  • Phone: (808) 734-9572
  • Fax: (808) 734-9162
  • Email: bfuruto@hawaii.edu

 

Lisa Radak

Dean for Health Academic Programs

  • Location: ‘Ilima Bldg, Rm 206
  • Phone: (808) 734-9569
  • Fax: (808) 734-9828
  • Email: lradak@hawaii.edu

 

Carol Hoshiko

Dean of College and Community Relations

  • Location: ‘Ilima Bldg, Rm 203
  • Phone: (808) 734-9568
  • Fax: (808) 734-9893
  • Email: hoshiko@hawaii.edu

 

Joanne Whitaker

Executive Assistant to the Chancellor

  • Location: ‘Ilima Bldg, Rm 212
  • Phone: (808) 734-9520
  • Fax: (808) 734-9162
  • Email: joannewh@hawaii.edu

Kapi‘olani Community College x