Department Directory

Administrative Services

  • Adam Fimby

    University Security Officer
    Office ʻŌhiʻa 104
    Phone (808) 734-9900
    Fax (808) 734-9905
    E-mail fimby@hawaii.edu
  • Brian Furuto

    Vice Chancellor of Admin Services
    Office ʻIlima 211A
    Phone (808) 734-9572
    Fax (808) 734-9162
    E-mail bfuruto@hawaii.edu
    brian.furuto@hawaii.edu
  • Darsh Dave

    Human, Humanities Resource(s) Specialist
    Office ʻIlima 209
    Phone (808) 734-9574
    Fax (808) 734-9546
    E-mail darsh@hawaii.edu
    darshit.dave@hawaii.edu
  • Duane Seabolt

    Faculty
    Office Kōpiko 114
    Phone (808) 734-9209
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail seabolt@hawaii.edu
  • Jacob Choe

    Safety & Emergency Management Manager
    Office ʻŌhiʻa 103A
    Phone (808) 734-9334
    Fax (808) 734-9162
    E-mail jchoe4@hawaii.edu
  • Matthew Tuthill

    Associate Professor
    Office Kokiʻo 10B
    Phone (808) 734-9329
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail mtuthill@hawaii.edu
  • Olivia Leynes R

    HR Specialist
    Office ʻIlima 209
    Phone (808) 734-9573
    Fax (808) 734-9546
    E-mail
  • Shellie Numazu

    Facilities Scheduler
    Office ʻIlima 211
    Phone (808) 734-9531
    Fax (808) 734-9162
    E-mail snumazu@hawaii.edu
  • Shirl Fujihara

    Budget Manager
    Office ʻIlima 210
    Phone (808) 734-9885
    E-mail sfujihar@hawaii.edu
  • Suyin Phillips

    Lecturer
    Office Olona 203
    Phone (808) 734-9178
    E-mail suyin@hawaii.edu
  • Wanda Mita

    Resources Coordinator
    Office ʻIlima 105
    Phone (808) 734-9543
    Fax (808) 734-9162
    E-mail wandar@hawaii.edu
  • Zandi Kahale-Bustamante

    University Security Officer
    Office ʻŌhiʻa 104
    Phone (808) 734-9900
    Fax (808) 734-9905
    E-mail zandikb@hawaii.edu

Kapi‘olani Community College x