Department Directory

Administrative Services

  • Adam Fimby

    University Security Officer
    Office ʻŌhiʻa 104
    Phone (808) 734-9900
    Fax (808) 734-9905
    E-mail fimby@hawaii.edu
  • Brian Furuto

    Vice Chancellor of Admin Services
    Office ʻIlima 211A
    Phone (808) 734-9572
    Fax (808) 734-9162
    E-mail bfuruto@hawaii.edu
    brian.furuto@hawaii.edu
  • Christopher M Edmonds

    Facilities Director
    Office Olopua 103
    Phone (808) 734-9124
    Fax (808) 734-9868
    E-mail cme33@hawaii.edu
  • Jamie Sickel

    Media Design and Production
    Office Lama 113
    Phone (808) 734-9849
    Fax (808) 734-9287
    E-mail jsickel@hawaii.edu
  • Keith J Rivera

    Safety & Security Specialist
    Office ʻIlima 204
    Phone (808) 734-9334
    Fax (808) 734-9905
    E-mail krivera6@hawaii.edu
  • Krystal Patterson

    HR Specialist
    Office ʻIlima 209
    Phone (808) 734-9574
    Fax (808) 734-9546
    E-mail krystal.patterson@hawaii.edu
    krystalp@hawaii.edu
  • Lance Akana

    Computer Spc/Help Desk Technology
    Office Mokihana 105
    Naio 106
    Phone (808) 734-9824
    Fax (808) 734-9287
    E-mail lakana@hawaii.edu
    lance.akana@hawaii.edu
  • Matthew Merritt

    University Security Officer
    Office ʻŌhiʻa 104
    Phone (808) 734-9900
    Fax (808) 734-9905
    E-mail mimerrit@hawaii.edu
  • Olivia Leynes R

    HR Specialist
    Office ʻIlima 209
    Phone (808) 734-9573
    Fax (808) 734-9546
    E-mail
  • Shellie Numazu

    Facilities Scheduler
    Office ʻIlima 211
    Phone (808) 734-9531
    Fax (808) 734-9162
    E-mail snumazu@hawaii.edu
  • Shepherd Maingano

    Instructor
    Office Kauila 122
    Phone (808) 734-9673
    E-mail maingano@hawaii.edu
  • Shirl Fujihara

    Budget Manager
    Office ʻIlima 210
    Phone (808) 734-9885
    E-mail sfujihar@hawaii.edu
  • Vince M Okada-Coelho

    Program Coordinator
    Office ʻIliahi 112B
    Phone (808) 734-9771
    Fax (808) 734-9454
    E-mail okadam@hawaii.edu
  • Wanda Mita

    Resources Coordinator
    Office ʻIlima 105
    Phone (808) 734-9543
    Fax (808) 734-9162
    E-mail wandar@hawaii.edu
  • Zandi Kahale-Bustamante

    University Security Officer
    Office ʻŌhiʻa 104
    Phone (808) 734-9900
    Fax (808) 734-9905
    E-mail zandikb@hawaii.edu

Kapi‘olani Community College x