Department Directory

Arts and Humanities

  • Adam Moura

    Instructor
    Office Koa 207
    Phone (808) 734-9382
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail adam.k.moura@hawaii.edu
    amour808@hawaii.edu
  • Anne Lum

    Associate Professor
    Office Olona 111
    Phone (808) 734-9182
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail anne@hawaii.edu
  • Barbara C Norfleet

    Assistant Professor
    Office Olapa 208
    Phone (808) 734-9731
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail norfleet@hawaii.edu
  • Brian Cassity

    Professor
    Office Olapa 223
    Phone (808) 734-9747
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail cassity@hawaii.edu
  • Carl Jennings

    Associate Professor
    Office Koa 108
    Phone (808) 734-9378
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail cjenning@hawaii.edu
  • Charlotte C Toguchi

    Professor
    Office Olona 103
    Phone (808) 734-9179
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail ctoguchi@hawaii.edu
  • Christopher Gargiulo

    Assistant Professor
    Office Olapa 225
    Phone (808) 734-9707
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail gargiulo@hawaii.edu
  • David Behlke

    Director, Koa Gallery & Professor
    Office Koa 104
    Phone (808) 734-9374
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail behlke@hawaii.edu
  • David Nawa’a Napoleon

    Dean of Arts & Sciences
    Office ʻIlima 206
    Phone (808) 734-9517
    Fax (808) 734-9828
    E-mail nawaa@hawaii.edu
  • Dawn Khaafidh

    Assistant Professor
    Office Olona 102
    Phone (808) 734-9427
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail dfreeman@hawaii.edu
  • Elizabeth Nakoa

    Associate Professor
    Office Kalia 214
    Phone (808) 734-9435
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail nakoae@hawaii.edu
  • Emily Moody

    Instructor
    Office Koa 109
    Phone (808) 734-9379
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail egamoody@hawaii.edu
  • Eric A Denton

    Professor
    Office Kalia 207
    Phone (808) 734-9416
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail ericd@hawaii.edu
  • Franklin Kelly

    Assistant Professor
    Office Mānele 109
    Phone (808) 734-9234
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail kelly01@hawaii.edu
  • Joseph Mahi

    Academic Support
    Office Kōpiko 202C
    Phone (808) 734-9149
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail jmahi@hawaii.edu
  • Julie Rancilio

    Assistant Professor
    Office Kalia 211
    Phone (808) 734-9421
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail rancilio@hawaii.edu
  • Kahelelaniokahakai Cruz

    Assistant Professor
    Office Mānele 110
    Phone (808) 734-9246
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail helecruz@hawaii.edu
    kahelelani.clark@hawaii.edu
  • Kapulani Landgraf

    Title III Project Director
    Office Koa 205
    Phone (808) 734-9384
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail kapulani@hawaii.edu
  • Kauka K De Silva

    Professor
    Office Koa 208
    Phone (808) 734-9381
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail des@hawaii.edu
  • Kealalokahi Losch

    Associate Professor
    Office Mānele 110
    Phone (808) 734-9246
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail losch@hawaii.edu
  • Kelli Nakamura

    Instructor
    Office Kalia 210
    Phone (808) 734-9420
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail kellinak@hawaii.edu
  • Michelle M Tupou

    Instructor
    Office Mānele 109
    Phone (808) 734-9234
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail mtupou@hawaii.edu
  • Monomita Roy Krishna

    Professor
    Office Kalia 221
    Phone (808) 734-9169
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail monomita@hawaii.edu
  • Sarah Bremser

    Professor
    Office Kalia 101A
    Phone (808) 734-9282
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail sem@hawaii.edu
  • Sharon Sussman

    Associate Professor
    Office Koa 207
    Phone (808) 734-9382
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail ssussman@hawaii.edu

Kapi‘olani Community College x