Arts and Humanities

Adam Moura
Instructor
Office Koa 207
Phone (808) 734-9382
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail adam.k.moura@hawaii.edu
amour808@hawaii.edu

Andrea Ximena Maciel Villegas
Instructor
Office Olapa 221
Phone (808) 734-9740
E-mail andreaxm@hawaii.edu

Anne Lum
Associate Professor
Office Olona 111
Phone (808) 734-9182
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail anne@hawaii.edu

Barbara C Norfleet
Assistant Professor
Office Olapa 208
Phone (808) 734-9731
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail norfleet@hawaii.edu

Brian Cassity
Professor
Office Olapa 223
Phone (808) 734-9747
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail cassity@hawaii.edu

Carl Jennings
Associate Professor
Office Koa 108
Phone (808) 734-9378
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail cjenning@hawaii.edu

Charlotte C Toguchi
Professor
Office Olona 103
Phone (808) 734-9179
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail ctoguchi@hawaii.edu

Cheryl Miyahara
Secretary
Office Kalia 101
Phone (808) 734-9365
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail cherylmi@hawaii.edu

Christopher Gargiulo
Assistant Professor
Office Olapa 225
Phone (808) 734-9707
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail gargiulo@hawaii.edu

Dawn Freeman
Assistant Professor
Office Olona 102
Phone (808) 734-9427
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail dfreeman@hawaii.edu

Drew Broderick
Director, Koa Gallery and Instructor
Office Koa 105
Phone (808) 734-9374
E-mail drewb@hawaii.edu

Elizabeth Nakoa
Associate Professor
Office Kalia 214
Phone (808) 734-9435
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail nakoae@hawaii.edu

Emily Moody
Instructor
Office Koa 109
Phone (808) 734-9379
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail egamoody@hawaii.edu

Eric A Denton
Professor
Office Kalia 207
Phone (808) 734-9416
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail ericd@hawaii.edu

Franklin Kelly
Assistant Professor
Office Mānele 109
Phone (808) 734-9234
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail kelly01@hawaii.edu

Joseph Mahi
Academic Support
Office Kōpiko 202C
Phone (808) 734-9149
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail jmahi@hawaii.edu

Julie Rancilio
Assistant Professor
Office Kalia 211
Phone (808) 734-9421
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail rancilio@hawaii.edu

Kahelelaniokahakai Cruz
Assistant Professor
Office Mānele 110
Phone (808) 734-9246
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail helecruz@hawaii.edu
kahelelani.clark@hawaii.edu

Kapulani Landgraf
Title III Project Director
Office Koa 205
Phone (808) 734-9384
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail kapulani@hawaii.edu

Kealalokahi Losch
Professor
Office Mānele 110
Phone (808) 734-9246
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail losch@hawaii.edu

Keith Kashiwada
Professor
Office Olona 107
Phone (808) 734-9180
E-mail kashiwad@hawaii.edu

Kelli Nakamura
Associate Professor
Office
Phone (808) 734-9420
E-mail kellinak@hawaii.edu

Man Beryl Yang
Instructor
Office Olapa 222
Phone (808) 734-9748
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail manyang@hawaii.edu

Monomita Roy Krishna
Professor
Office Kalia 221
Phone (808) 734-9169
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail monomita@hawaii.edu

Sarah Bremser
Department Chair, Professor
Office Kalia 101A
Phone (808) 734-9282
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail sem@hawaii.edu

Kapi‘olani Community College x