Department Directory

Auxiliary Services

  • Alvin Silva

    Building Maintenance Worker
    Office Olopua 103
    Phone (808) 734-9391
    Fax (808) 734-9868
    E-mail alvinsil@hawaii.edu
  • Aric P Larsen

    Physical Plant Management
    Office Olopua 103
    Phone (808) 734-9157
    Fax (808) 734-9868
    E-mail aricl@hawaii.edu
  • Bobby G W Yeung

    Janitor
    Office Olopua 103
    Phone (808) 734-9191
    Fax (808) 734-9868
    E-mail byeung@hawaii.edu
  • Clayton Yamashiro

    Building Maintenance Worker
    Office Olopua 103
    Phone (808) 734-9391
    Fax (808) 734-9868
    E-mail clayton7@hawaii.edu
  • Conrad Caoagdan

    Morning Foreman & Janitor
    Office Olopua 103
    Phone (808) 734-9191
    Fax (808) 734-9868
    E-mail caoagdan@hawaii.edu
  • Craig Uyeda

    Janitor
    Office Olopua 103
    Phone (808) 734-9191
    Fax (808) 734-9868
    E-mail craigf@hawaii.edu
  • David W Apostol

    Painter
    Office Olopua 103
    Phone (808) 734-9391
    Fax (808) 734-9868
    E-mail dapostol@hawaii.edu
  • Elliott Bumanglag

    Janitor
    Office Olopua 103
    Phone (808) 734-9191
    Fax (808) 734-9868
    E-mail elliottb@hawaii.edu
  • Eric Ty

    Building Maintenance Worker
    Office Olopua 103
    Phone (808) 734-9391
    Fax (808) 734-9868
    E-mail ericty@hawaii.edu
  • Gayle Hinazumi

    Janitor
    Office Olopua 103
    Phone (808) 734-9191
    Fax (808) 734-9868
    E-mail gaylehh@hawaii.edu
  • Gregory Ching

    Janitor
    Office Olopua 103
    Phone (808) 734-9191
    Fax (808) 734-9868
    E-mail gc9@hawaii.edu
  • Ignacio Delong

    Groundskeeper
    Office Olopua 103
    Phone (808) 734-9393
    Fax (808) 734-9868
    E-mail idelong@hawaii.edu
  • Jacob P Mau

    Janitor
    Office Olopua 103
    Phone (808) 734-9191
    Fax (808) 734-9868
    E-mail jacobmau@hawaii.edu
  • Jean Ah Yuen

    Office Assistant
    Office Olopua 103
    Phone (808) 734-9157
    Fax (808) 734-9868
    E-mail jahyuen@hawaii.edu
  • Johnny Henry Kou Wong

    Groundskeeper
    Office Olopua 103
    Phone (808) 734-9393
    Fax (808) 734-9868
    E-mail johnnyhk@hawaii.edu
  • Keith K Kamauoha

    Groundskeeper
    Office Olopua 103
    Phone (808) 734-9393
    Fax (808) 734-9868
    E-mail kkamauoh@hawaii.edu
  • Kevin Okada

    Office Assistant
    Office ʻŌhiʻa 104
    Phone (808) 734-9311
    Fax (808) 734-9868
    E-mail okadakev@hawaii.edu
  • Lorin Yuen

    Groundskeeper
    Office Olopua 103
    Phone (808) 734-9393
    Fax (808) 734-9868
    E-mail lyuen@hawaii.edu
  • Lyanne Wong

    Office Assistant
    Office Olopua 103
    Phone (808) 734-9157
    Fax (808) 734-9868
    E-mail lmasuda@hawaii.edu
  • Marcia Henderson

    Janitor
    Office Olopua 103
    Phone (808) 734-9191
    Fax (808) 734-9868
    E-mail marciamh@hawaii.edu
  • Marissa Soria

    Janitor
    Office Olopua 103
    Phone (808) 734-9191
    Fax (808) 734-9868
    E-mail mvsoria@hawaii.edu
  • Marleine Akiwo

    Groundskeeper
    Office Olopua 103
    Phone (808) 734-9157
    Fax (808) 734-9868
    E-mail akiwom@hawaii.edu
  • Michael D Dang

    Evening Foreman & Janitor
    Office Olopua 103
    Phone (808) 734-9191
    Fax (808) 734-9868
    E-mail dangmich@hawaii.edu
  • Onofre P Alog

    Janitor
    Office Olopua 103
    Phone (808) 734-9191
    Fax (808) 734-9868
    E-mail alog@hawaii.edu
  • Perly Guillermo

    Janitor
    Office Olopua 103
    Phone (808) 734-9191
    Fax (808) 734-9868
    E-mail perlyg@hawaii.edu
  • Ricardo Salas

    Janitor
    Office Olopua 103
    Phone (808) 734-9191
    Fax (808) 734-9868
    E-mail salasr@hawaii.edu
  • Sanoe Kunukau

    Groundskeeper
    Office Olopua 103
    Phone (808) 734-9393
    Fax (808) 734-9868
    E-mail kunukau3@hawaii.edu
  • Scot Y Oshiro

    Janitor
    Office Olopua 103
    Phone (808) 734-9191
    Fax (808) 734-9868
    E-mail oshiro7@hawaii.edu

Kapi‘olani Community College x