Business, Legal and Technology Education

Alfred J Seita
Professor
Office Kōpiko 112
Phone (808) 734-9458
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail alfred.seita@hawaii.edu
alfreds@hawaii.edu

Benjamin Carroll
Instructor
Office Kōpiko 206
Phone (808) 734-9106
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail carrollb@hawaii.edu

Calvin Tan
Assistant Professor
Office Kōpiko 117
Phone (808) 734-9261
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail calvin.tan@hawaii.edu
ctan@hawaii.edu

Dale Nakasone
Instructor
Office Kōpiko 223
Phone (808) 734-9294
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail dalenaka@hawaii.edu

David Stevens
IT Instructor
Office
Kōpiko 116
Phone (808) 734-9843
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail david.stevens@hawaii.edu
dsteven3@hawaii.edu

Florentino Abara, Jr
Associate Prof/Counselor
Office Kōpiko 109
Phone (808) 734-9107
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail abara@hawaii.edu

Hal P Jr Corcoran
Assistant Professor
Office Kōpiko 113
Phone (808) 734-9462
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail halc@hawaii.edu

Kevin Dooley
Department Chair
Office Kōpiko 201
Phone (808) 734-9143
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail dooley@hawaii.edu

Kimberly K Iwao
Instructor
Office Kōpiko 215
Phone (808) 734-9444
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail kimberly.koide.iwao@hawaii.edu
koidek@hawaii.edu

Richard Jr Halverson
Instructor
Office
Kōpiko 207
Phone (808) 734-9308
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail richardh@hawaii.edu

Sandra Romero
Office Assistant
Office Kōpiko 201
Phone (808) 734-9100
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail sromero@hawaii.edu

Steven Singer
Professor
Office Kōpiko 218
Phone (808) 734-9018
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail singer@hawaii.edu
steven.singer@hawaii.edu

Susan Jaworowski
Professor and Paralegal Program Coordinator
Office Kōpiko 218
Phone (808) 734-9102
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail susan.jaworowski@hawaii.edu
susanjaw@hawaii.edu

Thomas Moore
Instructor
Office Kōpiko 216
Phone (808) 734-9019
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail tommoore@hawaii.edu

Tony Yi
Educational Specialist
Office Kōpiko 101
Phone (808) 734-9142
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail yit@hawaii.edu

Kapi‘olani Community College x