Department Directory

Business, Legal and Technology Education

  • Alfred J Seita

    Professor
    Office Kōpiko 112
    Phone (808) 734-9458
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail alfreds@hawaii.edu
  • Benjamin Carroll

    Instructor
    Office Kōpiko 206
    Phone (808) 734-9106
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail carrollb@hawaii.edu
  • Calvin Tan

    Assistant Professor
    Office Kōpiko 117
    Phone (808) 734-9261
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail calvin.tan@hawaii.edu
    ctan@hawaii.edu
  • David Stevens

    IT Instructor
    Office Kōpiko 116
    Phone (808) 734-9843
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail david.stevens@hawaii.edu
    dsteven3@hawaii.edu
  • Florentino Abara, Jr

    Associate Prof/Counselor
    Office Kōpiko 109
    Phone (808) 734-9107
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail abara@hawaii.edu
  • Hal P Jr Corcoran

    Assistant Professor
    Office Kōpiko 113
    Phone (808) 734-9462
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail halc@hawaii.edu
  • Kevin Dooley

    Department Chair
    Office Kōpiko 201
    E-mail dooley@hawaii.edu
  • Lori Sakaguchi

    Associate Prof, Counselor
    Office Kōpiko 111
    Phone (808) 734-9017
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail llsakagu@hawaii.edu
  • Lorraine Imade

    Secretary
    Office Kōpiko 201
    Phone (808) 734-9141
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail imade@hawaii.edu
  • Sandra Romero

    Office Assistant
    Office Kōpiko 201
    Phone (808) 734-9100
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail sromero@hawaii.edu
  • Steven Singer

    Professor
    Office Kōpiko 218
    Phone (808) 734-9018
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail singer@hawaii.edu
    steven.singer@hawaii.edu
  • Susan Jaworowski

    Associate Professor
    Office Kōpiko 207
    Phone (808) 734-9102
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail susan.jaworowski@hawaii.edu
    susanjaw@hawaii.edu
  • Susan L Dik

    Professor
    Office Kōpiko 115
    Phone (808) 734-9014
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail dik@hawaii.edu
  • Thomas Moore

    Instructor
    Office Kōpiko 216
    Phone (808) 734-9019
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail tommoore@hawaii.edu
  • Tony Yi

    Educational Specialist
    Office Kōpiko 101
    Phone (808) 734-9142
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail yit@hawaii.edu

Kapi‘olani Community College x