Department Directory

Business Office

  • Cynthia Chin-Delong

    Head Cashier
    Office ʻIlima 106
    Phone (808) 734-9888
    Fax (808) 734-9579
    E-mail chinc@hawaii.edu
  • Donnielson E Banquil

    Fis Specialist
    Office ʻIlima 105
    E-mail donniels@hawaii.edu
  • Elaine Chang

    Fis Specialist
    Office ʻIlima 105
    Phone (808) 734-9880
    Fax (808) 734-9545
    E-mail emchang@hawaii.edu
  • Elisha W Lum

    Admin & Fis Support Specialist
    Office ʻIlima 105
    E-mail ewllum@hawaii.edu
  • Gail Asada

    Admin Officer
    Office ʻIlima 105
    Phone (808) 734-9527
    Fax (808) 734-9545
    E-mail gailc@hawaii.edu
  • Joann Goo

    Admin Officer
    Office ʻIlima 105
    Phone (808) 734-9887
    Fax (808) 734-9545
    E-mail gooj@hawaii.edu
  • Justin Kashiwaeda

    Fis Manager
    Office ʻIlima 105
    Phone (808) 734-9922
    Fax (808) 734-9545
    E-mail jkkashiw@hawaii.edu
  • Rafaela Delong

    Institutional Support
    Office ʻIlima 105
    Phone (808) 734-9526
    Fax (808) 734-9545
    E-mail rafaela.delong@hawaii.edu
    rafaela@hawaii.edu
  • Shirl Fujihara

    Budget
    Office ʻIlima 105
    Phone (808) 734-9885
    Fax (808) 734-9545
    E-mail sfujihar@hawaii.edu
  • Wanda Mita

    Cashier
    Office ʻIlima 106
    Phone (808) 734-9774
    Fax (808) 734-9545
    E-mail wandar@hawaii.edu

Kapi‘olani Community College x