Department Directory

Department Directory

Center for Excellence in Learning, Teaching and Technology (CELTT)

  • Blythe Sakashita

    Electronics Technician
    Office ʻIliahi 100
    E-mail sakashit@hawaii.edu
  • Catherine Vea

    Information Technology Specialist
    Office Mokihana 105
    E-mail catherine.vea@hawaii.edu
    cbvea@hawaii.edu
  • Photo of Craig Spurrier

    Craig Spurrier

    Web Programmer
    Office Info Tech Ctr., 501H
    Phone (808) 956-0124
    Fax (808) 734-9287
    E-mail craig.spurrier@hawaii.edu
    cspurrie@hawaii.edu
  • Edouard Quinto

    Digital Systems Specialist
    Office Mokihana 105
    Phone (808) 734-9818
    Fax (808) 734-9287
    E-mail edouard.quinto@hawaii.edu
    edouard@hawaii.edu
  • Eugene R Carrero, Jr

    Information Technology Specialist
    Office Mokihana 105
    Phone (808) 734-9777
    Fax (808) 734-9287
    E-mail ecarrero@hawaii.edu
  • Helen H Hamada

    Media Design and Production
    Office Lama 201
    Phone (808) 734-9848
    Fax (808) 734-9287
    E-mail hhamada@hawaii.edu
  • Helen Torigoe

    Instructional Designer
    Office Lama 113
    E-mail helen.torigoe@hawaii.edu
    htorigoe@hawaii.edu
  • Jason Akiyama

    Information Security
    Office Mokihana 105
    Phone (808) 734-9666
    Fax (808) 734-9287
    E-mail akiyamaj@hawaii.edu
  • Jesse Andow

    Information Technology Specialist
    Office Lama 206B
    Phone (808) 734-9859
    Fax (808) 734-9287
    E-mail jandow@hawaii.edu
    jesse.andow@hawaii.edu
  • Joy Shirokane

    Instructional Support Services Coordinator
    Office Mokihana 105
    Phone (808) 734-9857
    Fax (808) 734-9287
    E-mail joy@hawaii.edu
  • Karl Naito

    Coordinator, Assistant Professor
    Office Lama 118B
    E-mail knaito@hawaii.edu
  • Kevin Andreshak

    Technology Operations Coordinator
    Office Lama 201
    E-mail kandresh@hawaii.edu
    kevin.andreshak@hawaii.edu
  • Laura Behling

    Secretary
    Office Lama 206
    Phone (808) 734-9310
    Fax (808) 734-9287
    E-mail lbehling@hawaii.edu
  • Marisa Yamada

    Instructional Designer
    Office Lama 113
    E-mail myamada@hawaii.edu
  • Photo of Raphael Lowe

    Raphael Lowe

    Web Developer
    Office Ingo Tech Ctr. 5th Floor
    Phone (808) 956-3554
    Fax (808) 734-9287
    E-mail raphael.lowe@hawaii.edu
    rlowe@hawaii.edu
  • Reid Sato

    IT Specialist
    Office Mokihana 105
    E-mail reid.sato@hawaii.edu
    rsato400@hawaii.edu
  • Shari Y Tamashiro

    Cybrarian
    Office Lama 207
    Phone (808) 734-9562
    Fax (808) 734-9287
    E-mail shari.tamashiro@hawaii.edu
    sharit@hawaii.edu

Kapi‘olani Community College x