Department Directory

Department Directory

Center for Excellence in Learning, Teaching and Technology (CELTT)

  • Blythe Sakashita

    Electronics Technician
    Office Naio 111
    Phone (808) 734-9804
    E-mail sakashit@hawaii.edu
  • Catherine Vea

    Information Technology Specialist
    Office Naio 211
    Phone (808) 734-9879
    E-mail catherine.vea@hawaii.edu
    cbvea@hawaii.edu
  • Photo of Craig Spurrier

    Craig Spurrier

    Web Programmer
    Office Naio 101
    Phone (808) 734-9820
    Fax (808) 734-9287
    E-mail craig.spurrier@hawaii.edu
    cspurrie@hawaii.edu
  • Edouard Quinto

    Digital Systems Specialist
    Office Naio 108
    Phone (808) 734-9818
    Fax (808) 734-9287
    E-mail edouard.quinto@hawaii.edu
    edouard@hawaii.edu
  • Eugene R Carrero, Jr

    Information Technology Specialist
    Office Naio 107A
    Phone (808) 734-9777
    Fax (808) 734-9287
    E-mail ecarrero@hawaii.edu
  • Helen H Hamada

    Media Design & Production
    Office Naio 203A
    Phone (808) 734-9848
    Fax (808) 734-9287
    E-mail hhamada@hawaii.edu
  • Helen Torigoe

    Instructional Designer
    Office Naio 203B
    Phone (808) 734-9855
    Fax (808) 734-9287
    E-mail helen.torigoe@hawaii.edu
    htorigoe@hawaii.edu
  • Jason Akiyama

    Information Security
    Office Naio 110
    Phone (808) 734-9666
    Fax (808) 734-9287
    E-mail akiyamaj@hawaii.edu
  • Jesse Andow

    Information Technology Specialist
    Office Naio 212
    Phone (808) 734-9859
    Fax (808) 734-9287
    E-mail jandow@hawaii.edu
    jesse.andow@hawaii.edu
  • Joy Shirokane

    Instructional Support Services Coordinator
    Office Naio 112
    Phone (808) 734-9857
    Fax (808) 734-9287
    E-mail joy@hawaii.edu
  • Karl Naito

    Coordinator, Assistant Professor
    Office Naio 201B
    Phone (808) 734-9865
    Fax (808) 734-9287
    E-mail knaito@hawaii.edu
  • Kevin Andreshak

    Technology Operations Coordinator
    Office Naio 210
    Phone (808) 734-9862
    Fax (808) 734-9287
    E-mail kandresh@hawaii.edu
    kevin.andreshak@hawaii.edu
  • Lance Akana

    Computer Spec/ Help Desk Technology
    Office Naio 106
    Phone (808) 734-9824
    Fax (808) 734-9287
    E-mail lakana@hawaii.edu
    lance.akana@hawaii.edu
  • Laura Behling

    Secretary
    Office Naio 201
    Phone (808) 734-9310
    Fax (808) 734-9287
    E-mail lbehling@hawaii.edu
  • Marisa Yamada

    Instructional Designer
    Office Nao 203c
    Phone (808) 734-9856
    E-mail myamada@hawaii.edu
  • Photo of Raphael Lowe

    Raphael Lowe

    Web Developer
    Office Naio 101
    Phone (808) 734-9560
    Fax (808) 734-9287
    E-mail raphael.lowe@hawaii.edu
    rlowe@hawaii.edu
  • Reid Sato

    IT Specialist
    Office Naio 107C
    Phone (808) 734-9864
    Fax (808) 734-9287
    E-mail reid.sato@hawaii.edu
    rsato400@hawaii.edu
  • Shari Y Tamashiro

    Cybrarian
    Office Naio 214
    Phone (808) 734-9562
    Fax (808) 734-9287
    E-mail shari.tamashiro@hawaii.edu
    sharit@hawaii.edu

Kapi‘olani Community College x