Center for Excellence in Learning, Teaching and Technology (CELTT)

Blythe Sakashita
Electronics Technician
Office ʻIliahi 100
Phone (808) 734-9804
Fax (808) 734-9287
E-mail sakashit@hawaii.edu

Edouard Quinto
Digital Systems Specialist
Office Mokihana 105
Phone (808) 734-9818
Fax (808) 734-9287
E-mail edouard.quinto@hawaii.edu
edouard@hawaii.edu

Eugene R Carrero, Jr
Information Technology Specialist
Office Mokihana 105
Phone (808) 734-9777
Fax (808) 734-9287
E-mail ecarrero@hawaii.edu

Helen H Hamada
Media Design and Production
Office Lama 201
Phone (808) 734-9848
Fax (808) 734-9287
E-mail hhamada@hawaii.edu

Helen Torigoe
Instructional Designer
Office Lama 113
Phone (808) 734-9855
Fax (808) 734-9287
E-mail helen.torigoe@hawaii.edu
htorigoe@hawaii.edu

Jesse Andow
Information Technology Specialist
Office Lama 206B
Phone (808) 734-9859
Fax (808) 734-9287
E-mail jandow@hawaii.edu
jesse.andow@hawaii.edu

Joy Shirokane
Instructional Support Services Coordinator
Office Mokihana 105
Phone (808) 734-9857
Fax (808) 734-9287
E-mail joy@hawaii.edu

Karl Naito
Coordinator, Assistant Professor
Office Lama 118B
Phone (808) 734-9865
Fax (808) 734-9287
E-mail knaito@hawaii.edu

Kevin Andreshak
Technology Operations Coordinator
Office Lama 201
Phone (808) 734-9862
Fax (808) 734-9287
E-mail kandresh@hawaii.edu
kevin.andreshak@hawaii.edu

Laura Behling
Secretary
Office Lama 206
Phone (808) 734-9310
Fax (808) 734-9287
E-mail lbehling@hawaii.edu

Raphael Lowe
Web Developer
Office Lama 201
Phone (808) 734-9825
E-mail raphael.lowe@hawaii.edu
rlowe@hawaii.edu

Reid Sato
IT Specialist
Office Mokihana 105
Phone (808) 734-9864
Fax (808) 734-9287
E-mail reid.sato@hawaii.edu
rsato400@hawaii.edu

Shari Y Tamashiro
Cybrarian
Office Lama 207
Phone (808) 734-9562
Fax (808) 734-9287
E-mail shari.tamashiro@hawaii.edu
sharit@hawaii.edu

Kapi‘olani Community College x