ESOL Program

Anthony Silva
ESOL Program Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Office ʻIliahi 223
Phone (808) 734-9332
Fax (808) 734-9151
Email silvaa@hawaii.edu

Guy Kellogg
Intensive English Program Coordinator
Professor
Office ʻIliahi 218
Phone (808) 734-9368
Fax (808) 734-9151
Email gkellogg@hawaii.edu

Elaina Malm
Assistant Professor
Office ʻIliahi 216
Phone (808) 734-9323
Fax (808) 734-9151
Email elaina@hawaii.edu

Shawn M Ford
Assistant Professor
Office ʻIliahi 221
Phone (808) 734-9328
Fax (808) 734-9151
Email sford@hawaii.edu

Yoneko Kanaoka
Assistant Professor
Office ʻIliahi 217
Phone (808) 734-9324
Fax (808) 734-9151
Email yoneko@hawaii.edu

Caroline Torres
Instructor
Office ʻIliahi 220
Phone (808) 734-9327
Fax (808) 734-9151
Email torresca@hawaii.edu

Nicole C Otero
Assistant Professor
Office ʻIliahi 218
Phone (808) 734-9368
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail notero2@hawaii.edu

Michael Rollins
Lecturer
Office ʻIliahi 219
Phone (808) 734-9326
Fax (808) 734-9151
Email mlrollin@hawaii.edu

Tamara K Smith
Lecturer
Office ʻIliahi 226
Phone (808) 734-9325
Fax (808) 734-9151
Email tksmith7@hawaii.edu

Marilyn K Whitehorse
Lecturer
Office ʻIliahi 219
Phone (808) 734-9326
Fax (808) 734-9151
Email whitehor@hawaii.edu

Eugenia K Wang
Lecturer
Office ʻIliahi 226
Phone (808) 734-9325
Fax (808) 734-9151
Email ekwang@hawaii.edu

 

Kapi‘olani Community College x