Health Sciences

Aaron K Koseki
Professor
Office Kauila 124H
Phone (808) 734-9244
Fax 734-99126
E-mail akoseki@hawaii.edu

Amanda Allison
Instructor
Office Manono 111 A/B
Phone (808) 734-9792
Fax (808) 734-9126
E-mail alalliso@hawaii.edu

Ann Kiyabu
Dental Assistant Instructor
Office Kauila 113A
Phone (808) 734-9260
Fax (808) 734-9126
E-mail ak75@hawaii.edu

Bennett Zazzera
Program Director
Office Kauila 201
Phone (808) 734-9398
Fax (808) 734-9126
E-mail bzazzera@hawaii.edu

Cheri Souza
Counselor
Office Kauila 106
Phone (808) 734-9224
Fax (808) 734-9126
E-mail cyhonda@hawaii.edu

Ed Borza
Instructor
Office Kauila 217A
Phone (808) 734-9248
Fax (808) 734-9126
E-mail borza@hawaii.edu

Harry K Nakayama
Professor
Office Kauila 105A
Phone (808) 734-9252
Fax (808) 734-9126
E-mail hnakayam@hawaii.edu

Jung Eun Kim
Instructor
Office Kauila 217C
Phone (808) 734-9243
Fax (808) 734-9126
E-mail jungeun@hawaii.edu

Kelie Augustine
Medical Lab Tech, Faculty
Office Kauila 209B
Phone (808) 734-9673
Fax (808) 734-9126
E-mail kelieaug@hawaii.edu

Kimberly Suwa
Director, Radiologic Technology Program
Office Kauila 105A
Phone (808) 734-9250
Fax (808) 734-9126
E-mail kimberly.suwa@hawaii.edu
suwak@hawaii.edu

Lisa Radak
Dean of Health Academic Program
Office ʻIlima 206
Phone (808) 734-9569
Fax (808) 734-9828
E-mail lradak@hawaii.edu

Lynn M Hamada
Assistant Professor
Office Kauila 110A
Phone (808) 734-9240
Fax (808) 734-9126
E-mail lynnh@hawaii.edu

Martin Chong
Instructor, Health Scientific Non-Credit
Office Kauila 113B
Phone (808) 734-9540
Fax (808) 734-9126
E-mail martincs@hawaii.edu

Michelle Dela Cruz
Faculty
Office Kauila 201
Phone (808) 734-9386
Fax (808) 734-9216
E-mail mdc88@hawaii.edu

Robert Vega
Assistant Professor
Office Kauila 217B
Phone (808) 734-9679
Fax (808) 734-9126
E-mail robertlv@hawaii.edu

Russell Kinningham
Assistant Professor & Counselor
Office Kauila 106
Phone (808) 734-9350
Fax (808) 734-9126
E-mail kinningh@hawaii.edu

Sheila Kitamura
Chair, Associate Professor
Office Kauila 122B
Phone (808) 734-9271
Fax (808) 734-9126
E-mail sheilak@hawaii.edu

Tiffany Kawaguchi
Instructor
Office Kauila 210
Phone (808) 734-9229
Fax (808) 734-9126
E-mail tkawagu@hawaii.edu

Kapi‘olani Community College x