Department Directory

Department Directory

Hospitality & Tourism Education

  • Amy Shiroma

    Instructor
    Office Olapa 126
    Phone (808) 734-9726
    Fax (808) 734-9808
    E-mail als6@hawaii.edu
  • Photo of Dave P Evans

    Dave P Evans

    Chair & Professor
    Office Olapa 120
    Phone (808) 734-9717
    Fax (808) 734-9808
    E-mail davee@hawaii.edu
  • Frank Haas

    Instructor
    Office Olapa 226
    Phone (808) 734-9749
    Fax (808) 734-9808
    E-mail fhaas@hawaii.edu
  • Julie Takeda

    Secretary
    Office Olapa 112
    Phone (808) 734-9258
    Fax (808) 734-9808
    E-mail jtakeda@hawaii.edu
  • Photo of Kahilina

    Kahilina’i McCarthy

    Instructor
    Office Olapa 218
    Phone (808) 734-9749
    Fax (808) 734-9808
    E-mail km737@hawaii.edu
  • Photo of Kawehi Sellers

    Kawehi Sellers

    Assistant Professor
    Office Olapa 130
    Phone (808) 734-9727
    Fax (808) 734-9808
    E-mail kawehils@hawaii.edu
  • Photo of Kevin Donnelly

    Kevin Donnelly

    Instructor
    Office Olapa 117
    Phone (808) 734-9749
    Fax (808) 734-9808
    E-mail kevind@hawaii.edu
  • Photo of Laure Burke

    Laure Burke

    Professor
    Office Olapa 122
    Phone (808) 734-9793
    Fax (808) 734-9808
    E-mail lsburke@hawaii.edu
  • Photo of Palakiko Yagodich

    Palakiko Yagodich

    Assistant Professor
    Office Olapa 125
    Phone (808) 734-9346
    Fax (808) 734-9808
    E-mail fyagodic@hawaii.edu
  • Photo of Pat Kramm

    Pat Kramm

    Instructor
    Office Olapa 117
    Phone (808) 734-9749
    Fax (808) 734-9808
    E-mail patkramm@hawaii.edu
  • Photo of Rosalie Fernandez

    Rosalie Fernandez

    Associate Professor
    Office Olapa 119
    Phone (808) 734-9718
    Fax (808) 734-9808
    E-mail rosalief@hawaii.edu
  • Photo of Sheryl Fuchino-Nishida

    Sheryl Fuchino-Nishida

    Professor, Counselor
    Office Olapa 121
    Phone (808) 734-9716
    Fax (808) 734-9808
    E-mail fuchino@hawaii.edu
  • Winnie Law

    Instructor
    Office Olapa 117
    Phone (808) 734-9749
    E-mail laww@hawaii.edu
    winnie.law@hawaii.edu

Kapi‘olani Community College x