Department Directory

Human Resources

  • Charissa Isidro Fabia

    HR Specialist
    Office ʻIlima 209
    Phone (808) 734-9769
    Fax (808) 734-9546
    E-mail fabia@hawaii.edu
  • Douglas Neil Thurman

    HR Specialist
    Office Iliam 209
    Phone (808) 734-9563
    Fax (808) 734-9546
    E-mail dthurman@hawaii.edu
  • Kelli Brandvold

    Human, Humanities Resources Manager
    Office ‘ʻIlima 209
    Phone (808) 734-9575
    Fax (808) 734-9546
    E-mail kelli.brandvold@hawaii.edu
    kellib@hawaii.edu
  • Linda Katsuda

    HR Specialist
    Office ʻIlima 209
    Phone (808) 734-9602
    Fax (808) 734-9546
    E-mail katsudal@hawaii.edu
    linda.katsuda@hawaii.edu

Kapi‘olani Community College x