Department Directory

Department Directory

Kekaulike Information & Service Center (KISC)

  • Photo of Alissa Kashiwada

    Alissa Kashiwada

    Non-Credit Registration Manager
    Office Kalia 114
    Phone (808) 734-9889
    Fax (808) 734-9896
    E-mail alissak@hawaii.edu
  • Cassandra Neri

    Instuctnl and Student Support Specialist
    Office ʻIlima 102A
    Phone (808) 734-9449
    Fax (808) 734-9896
    E-mail neric@hawaii.edu
  • Jennifer Bradley

    Financial Aid Manager
    Office ʻIlima 101
    Phone (808) 734-9537
    Fax (808) 734-9896
    E-mail jbradley@hawaii.edu
  • Jerilynn Enokawa

    Registrar – Operations Manager
    Office ʻIlima 102
    Phone (808) 734-9555
    Fax (808) 734-9896
    E-mail jilorenz@hawaii.edu
  • Kaprice Rita

    Financial Aid Specialist
    Office ʻIlima 101
    Phone (808) 734-9556
    Fax (808) 734-9896
    E-mail kaprice@hawaii.edu
  • Michelle Samson

    Student Service Spec/Asst Registrar
    Office ʻIlima 102
    Phone (808) 734-9533
    Fax (808) 734-9896
    E-mail mcabad@hawaii.edu
  • Naomi Yamashiro-Somera

    Admission Office Assistant
    Office ʻIlima 102
    Phone (808) 734-9555
    Fax (808) 734-9896
    E-mail nshidaki@hawaii.edu
  • Renee Wall

    Records Office Assistant
    Office ʻIlima 101
    Phone (808) 734-9555
    Fax (808) 734-9896
    E-mail wallr@hawaii.edu
  • Simeon Kekumu

    Student Service Specialist – Admissions/Regstration/Cust Serv
    Office ʻIlima 102
    Phone (808) 734-9555
    E-mail skekumu@hawaii.edu
  • Staci Lee

    Student Service Specialist – Financial Aid
    Office ʻIlima 101
    Phone (808) 734-9537
    Fax (808) 734-9896
    E-mail stacik@hawaii.edu
  • Tracey Arakaki

    Student Service Specialist – Financial Aid
    Office ʻIlima 101
    Phone (808) 734-9537
    Fax (808) 734-9896
    E-mail traceyn@hawaii.edu

Kapi‘olani Community College x