Department Directory

Kekaulike Information & Service Center (KISC)

  • Chad Yasuda

    Student Service Specialist
    Office ʻIlima 102
    Phone (808) 734-9555
    Fax (808) 734-9896
    E-mail chadyasu@hawaii.edu
  • Claire K Katayama

    Office Assistant
    Office ʻIlima 101
    Phone (808) 734-9555
    Fax (808) 734-9896
    E-mail ckatayam@hawaii.edu
  • Cynthia Kajihiro

    Office Assistant
    Office ʻIlima 101
    Phone (808) 734-9555
    Fax (808) 734-9896
    E-mail ckajihi1@hawaii.edu
  • Jennifer Bradley

    Financial Aid Coordinator
    Office ʻIlima 101
    Phone (808) 734-9537
    Fax (808) 734-9896
    E-mail jbradley@hawaii.edu
  • Jerilynn Enokawa

    Registrar
    Office ʻIlima 102
    Phone (808) 734-9555
    Fax (808) 734-9896
    E-mail jilorenz@hawaii.edu
  • John Paul Transfiguracion Gampon

    Student Services Specialist
    Office ʻIlima 102
    Phone (808) 734-9555
    E-mail jgampon@hawaii.edu
  • Merrissa Brechtel

    Student Service Specialist
    Office ʻIlima 102
    Phone (808) 734-9555
    Fax (808) 734-9896
    E-mail merrissa@hawaii.edu
  • Michelle Samson

    Student Service Spec/Asst Registrar
    Office ʻIlima 102
    Phone (808) 734-9533
    Fax (808) 734-9896
    E-mail mcabad@hawaii.edu
  • Naomi Yamashiro-Somera

    Office Assistant
    Office ʻIlima 102
    Phone (808) 734-9555
    Fax (808) 734-9896
    E-mail nshidaki@hawaii.edu
  • Renee Wall

    Office Assistant
    Office ʻIlima 101
    Phone (808) 734-9555
    Fax (808) 734-9896
    E-mail wallr@hawaii.edu
  • Simeon J Kekumu

    Student Services Specialist
    Office ʻIlima 102
    Phone (808) 734-9555
    E-mail skekumu@hawaii.edu
  • Staci Lee

    Student Service Specialist
    Office ʻIlima 101
    Phone (808) 734-9537
    Fax (808) 734-9896
    E-mail stacik@hawaii.edu
  • Tracey Ngo Arakaki

    Student Service Specialist
    Office ʻIlima 101
    Phone (808) 734-9555
    Fax (808) 734-9896
    E-mail traceyn@hawaii.edu

Kapi‘olani Community College x