Library and Learning Resources

Ai-chin (Joy) Oehlers
Information Literacy Librarian
Office Lama 117
Phone (808) 734-9352
Fax (808) 734-9453
E-mail aichin@hawaii.edu
joy.oehlers@hawaii.edu

Allyson Ayako Ota
Electronic Resources Coordinator
Office Lama 115
Phone (808) 734-9254
Fax (808) 734-9453
E-mail allyson@hawaii.edu

Annie Thomas
Hawaiian Resources Spec, Acting Unit Head
Office Lama 108
Phone (808) 734-9267
Fax (808) 734-9453
E-mail athomas@hawaii.edu

Blake Sakata
Educational Specialist
Office Lama 110
Phone (808) 734-9671
Fax (808) 734-9453
E-mail bsakata@hawaii.edu

David Cabatu
Educational Specialist
Office Lama 110
Phone (808) 734-9165
Fax (808) 734-9453
E-mail david.cabatu@hawaii.edu
dcabatu@hawaii.edu

Erica Dias
Hawaiian Resources Librarian
Office Lama 114A
Phone (808) 734-9599
E-mail ecalistr@hawaii.edu

Guy Inaba
Educational Support Specialist
Office Lama 112
Phone (808) 734-9206
Fax (808) 734-9453
E-mail inaba@hawaii.edu

Joyce Tokuda
Learning Resource(s) Librarian
Office Lama 114B
Phone (808) 734-9357
Fax (808) 734-9453
E-mail jtokuda@hawaii.edu

Linda Laurence
Library Technician
Office Lama 206
Phone (808) 734-9358
Fax (808) 734-9453
E-mail llaurenc@hawaii.edu

Llyle Miyashiro
Library Assistant
Office Lama 110
Phone (808) 734-9232
Fax (808) 734-9453
E-mail llyle@hawaii.edu

Marc Lau
Library Assistant
Office Lama 110
Phone (808) 734-9226
Fax (808) 734-9453
E-mail marcdkt@hawaii.edu

Michelle Sturges
Technology Services Librarian
Office Lama 206D
Phone (808) 734-9163
Fax (808) 734-9453
E-mail sturges@hawaii.edu

Ryan Toyama
Public Service Manager
Office Lama 110A
Phone (808) 734-9730
Fax (808) 734-9453
E-mail toyamar@hawaii.edu

Sunyeen Pai
Digital Initiatives Librarian
Office Lama 206C
Phone (808) 734-9755
Fax (808) 734-9453
E-mail sunyeen@hawaii.edu

Virginia L J Yoshida
Learning Center Coordinator
Office Lama 117
Phone (808) 734-9354
Fax (808) 734-9453
E-mail yoshidav@hawaii.edu

Kapi‘olani Community College x