Department Directory

Library

  • Ai-chin (Joy) Oehlers

    Information Literacy Librarian
    Office Lama 117
    Phone (808) 734-9352
    Fax (808) 734-9453
    E-mail aichin@hawaii.edu
    joy.oehlers@hawaii.edu
  • Alva Kodama

    Research Support
    Office Lama 105
    Phone (808) 734-9217
    Fax (808) 734-9453
    E-mail kodama@hawaii.edu
  • Anna Thomas

    Hawaiian Resources Specialist
    Office Lama 114A
    Phone (808) 734-9599
    Fax (808) 734-9453
    E-mail athomas@hawaii.edu
  • Blake Sakata

    Educational Specialist
    Office Lama 110
    Phone (808) 734-9671
    Fax (808) 734-9453
    E-mail bsakata@hawaii.edu
  • David Cabatu

    Educational Specialist
    Office Lama 110
    Phone (808) 734-9165
    Fax (808) 734-9453
    E-mail dcabatu@hawaii.edu
  • Guy Inaba

    Educational Support Specialist
    Office Lama 112
    Phone (808) 734-9206
    Fax (808) 734-9453
    E-mail inaba@hawaii.edu
  • Joyce Tokuda

    Learning Resource(s) Librarian
    Office Lama 114B
    Phone (808) 734-9357
    Fax (808) 734-9453
    E-mail jtokuda@hawaii.edu
  • Linda Laurence

    Library Technician
    Office Lama 206
    Phone (808) 734-9358
    Fax (808) 734-9453
    E-mail llaurenc@hawaii.edu
  • Llyle Miyashiro

    Library Assistant
    Office Lama 110
    Phone (808) 734-9232
    Fax (808) 734-9453
    E-mail llyle@hawaii.edu
  • Marc Lau

    Library Assistant
    Office Lama 110
    Phone (808) 734-9226
    Fax (808) 734-9453
    E-mail marcdkt@hawaii.edu
  • Michelle Sturges

    Technology Services Librarian
    Office Lama 206D
    Phone (808) 734-9163
    Fax (808) 734-9453
    E-mail sturges@hawaii.edu
  • Ryan Toyama

    Public Service Manager
    Office Lama 110A
    Phone (808) 734-9730
    Fax (808) 734-9453
    E-mail toyamar@hawaii.edu
  • Shellie Numazu

    Secretary
    Office Lama 107
    Phone (808) 734-9259
    Fax (808) 734-9453
    E-mail snumazu@hawaii.edu
  • Stephanie Nelson

    Electrical Resource(s) Coordinator
    Office Lama 115
    Phone (808) 734-9254
    Fax (808) 734-9453
    E-mail stephnel@hawaii.edu
  • Sunyeen Pai

    Digital Initiatives Librarian
    Office Lama 206C
    Phone (808) 734-9755
    Fax (808) 734-9453
    E-mail sunyeen@hawaii.edu
  • Susan A Weber

    Temp Head Librarian
    Office Lama 108
    Phone (808) 734-9267
    Fax (808) 734-9453
    E-mail sweber@hawaii.edu
  • Virginia L J Yoshida

    Learning Center Coordinator
    Office Lama 117
    Phone (808) 734-9354
    Fax (808) 734-9453
    E-mail yoshidav@hawaii.edu

Kapi‘olani Community College x