Social Sciences

Candy Branson
Department Chair/Professor
Office Kalia 101 A
Phone (808) 734-9438
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail cbranson@hawaii.edu

Philippe Gross
Associate Professor
Office Olona 216
Phone (808) 734-9177
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail grossphi@hawaii.edu

Jaclyn Lindo
Assistant Professor
Office Olona 214
Phone (808) 734-9831
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail lindoj@hawaii.edu

Jeffrey Nathan
Assistant Professor
Office Olona 215
Phone (808) 734-9835
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail jnathan@hawaii.edu

Joe Overton
Professor
Office Olona 212
Phone (808) 734-9832
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail overton@hawaii.edu

Suyin Phillips
Lecturer
Office Olona 203
Phone (808) 734-9178
E-mail rrmiller@hawaii.edu

Richard Miller
Lecturer
Office Olona 116
Phone (808) 734-9827
E-mail rrmiller@hawaii.edu

Neghin Modavi
Professor
Office Olona 113
Phone (808) 734-9184
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail neghin@hawaii.edu

Maegen Walker
Instructor
Office Olona 117
Phone (808) 734-9185
Fax (808) 734-9161
E-mail maegenw@hawaii.edu

Kapi‘olani Community College x