Department Directory

Social Sciences

  • Barbara Carlos

    Secretary
    Office Kalia 101
    Phone (808) 734-9160
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail bjcarlos@hawaii.edu
  • Candy Branson

    Professor
    Office Olona 211
    Phone (808) 734-9834
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail cbranson@hawaii.edu
  • Carl Hefner

    Professor, Chair
    Office Kalia 101
    Phone (808) 734-9438
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail hefner@hawaii.edu
  • Dennis M Nullet

    Associate Professor
    Office Olona 112
    Phone (808) 734-9183
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail dennis@hawaii.edu
  • Ibrahim E Dik

    Professor
    Office Olona 210
    Phone (808) 734-9830
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail ibrahim@hawaii.edu
  • Jaclyn Lindo

    Instructor
    Office Olona 214
    Phone (808) 734-9831
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail lindoj@hawaii.edu
  • Jeffrey Nathan

    Instructor
    Office Olona 215
    Phone (808) 734-9835
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail jnathan@hawaii.edu
  • Neghin Modavi

    Professor
    Office Olona 113
    Phone (808) 734-9184
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail neghin@hawaii.edu
  • Philippe Gross

    Instructor
    Office Olona 101
    Phone (808) 734-9177
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail grossphi@hawaii.edu
  • Robin-Claire L Mann

    Professor
    Office Olona 117
    Phone (808) 734-9185
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail mannrobi@hawaii.edu

Kapi‘olani Community College x