Student Services

Chad Yasuda
Student Service Specialist -Transcript Evaluation and STAR
Office ʻIlima 102
Phone (808) 734-9449
Fax (808) 734-9896
E-mail chadyasu@hawaii.edu

Colette Andrade Fujii
Student Support Specialist
Office ʻIliahi 231
Phone (808) 734-9645
E-mail andradef@hawaii.edu
colette.andrade-fujii@hawaii.edu

Dale London
Student Support Specialist
Office Manono 113
Phone (808) 734-9256
Fax (808) 734-9447
E-mail dale.peterson@hawaii.edu
dalep@hawaii.edu

Kellen Muraoka
Student Service Specialist – Admissions
Office ʻIlima 102
Phone (808) 734-9555
Fax (808) 734-9896
E-mail kellenm@hawaii.edu

Kristie Souza Malterre
Associate Prof, Counselor
Office
ʻIliahi 214
Phone (808) 734-9344
Fax (808) 734-9316
E-mail kristies@hawaii.edu

Teri Mitchell
Veteran and Military Counselor Coordinator
Office ʻIliahi 112
Phone (808) 734-9290
Fax (808) 734-9456
E-mail tdurland@hawaii.edu
teri.mitchell@hawaii.edu

Kapi‘olani Community College x