Misaki Takabayashi
Chancellor
Location: ‘Ilima Bldg, Rm 213
Phone: (808) 734-9565
Fax: (808) 734-2589
Email: misakita@hawaii.edu

Nāwaʻa Napoleon
Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs
Location: ‘Ilima Bldg, Rm 206
Phone: (808) 734-9519
Fax: (808) 734-9828
Email: nawaa@hawaii.edu

Ellen Lokelani Kenolio
Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs
Location: ‘Ilima Bldg, Rm 205
Phone: (808) 734-9522
Email: kenolio@hawaii.edu

Lance Yamamoto
Acting Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services
Location: ‘Ilima Bldg, Rm 211
Phone: (808) 734-9572
Fax: (808) 734-9162
Email: lance@hawaii.edu

Carol Hoshiko
Assistant Dean of College and Community Relations
Location: ‘Ilima Bldg, Rm 203
Phone: (808) 734-9568
Fax: (808) 734-9893
Email: hoshiko@hawaii.edu

Karen Boyer
Interim Dean for Health Academic Programs
Location: Kopiko 238
Phone: (808) 734-9280
Fax: (808) 734-9828
Email: kboyer@hawaii.edu

Laure Burke
Interim Dean of Business, Legal, Technology, Culinary, and Hospitality
Location: ‘Ilima Bldg, Rm 206
Phone: (808) 734-9518
Fax: (808) 734-9828
Email: lsburke@hawaii.edu

Veronica Ogata
Dean of Arts and Sciences
Location: ‘Ilima 206C
Phone: (808) 734-9517
Fax: (808) 734-9828
Email: vogata@hawaii.edu

Michaelyn Nakoa
Interim Executive Directory of Strategy
Location: ‘Ilima Bldg, Rm 212
Phone: (808) 734-9520
Fax: (808) 734-9162
Email: mnakoa@hawaii.edu