Department Directory

Math and Sciences

  • Aaron Hanai

    Instructor
    Office Kokiʻo 202D
    Phone (808) 734-9433
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail aaron.hanai@hawaii.edu
    hanaia@hawaii.edu
  • Amy Patz Yamashiro

    Assistant Professor
    Office Kokiʻo 204
    Phone (808) 734-9175
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail patz@hawaii.edu
  • Andrew Pak

    Professor
    Office Kalia 107
    Phone (808) 734-9895
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail pakandre@hawaii.edu
  • Austin Anderson

    Instructor
    Office Kalia 105
    Phone (808) 734-9406
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail austina@hawaii.edu
  • Charles K Matsuda

    Chair Person Professor
    Office Kalia 101
    Phone (808) 734-9356
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail cmatsuda@hawaii.edu
  • Colleen Allen

    Academic Support
    Office Kokiʻo 103
    Phone (808) 734-9426
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail cballen@hawaii.edu
  • Dayna Kitsuwa

    Instructor
    Office Kalia 206
    Phone (808) 734-9415
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail kitsuwa@hawaii.edu
  • Dennis Perusse

    Instructor
    Office Kokiʻo 202K
    Phone (808) 734-9424
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail dennis.perusse@hawaii.edu
    perusse@hawaii.edu
  • Erin Colberg

    Instructor
    Office ʻIliahi 228
    Phone (808) 734-9336
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail ecolberg@hawaii.edu
  • Evan Yoshimura

    Assistant Professor
    Office ʻIliahi 230
    Phone (808) 734-9361
    Fax (808) 734-9316
    E-mail evan.yoshimura@hawaii.edu
    eyoshimu@hawaii.edu
  • Herve Collin

    Associate Professor
    Office Kokiʻo 202E
    Phone (808) 734-9265
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail herve@hawaii.edu
  • Jessica Delgado

    Instructor
    Office Olona 207
    Phone (808) 734-9319
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail delgado3@hawaii.edu
  • John K Uno

    Associate Professor
    Office Kokiʻo 201
    Phone (808) 734-9264
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail johnu@hawaii.edu
  • John M Berestecky

    Professor
    Office Kokiʻo 106B
    Phone (808) 734-9123
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail johnb@hawaii.edu
  • John Rader

    Instructor
    Office Kalia 108
    Phone (808) 734-9678
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail jrader@hawaii.edu
  • Kathleen K Ogata

    Assistant Professor
    Office Kokiʻo 202J
    Phone (808) 734-9423
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail ogatakat@hawaii.edu
  • Keomailani Eaton

    STEM Outreach Coordinator
    Office Kokiʻo 202 A
    Phone (808) 734-9262
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail ksleaton@hawaii.edu
  • Korey Nishimoto

    Instructor
    Office Kalai 218
    Phone (808) 734-9176
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail koreyn@hawaii.edu
  • Mackenzie Manning

    Instructor
    Office Kokiʻo 202F
    Phone (808) 734-9437
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail mmanning@hawaii.edu
  • Maria Bautista

    STEM Director
    Office Kokiʻo 202
    Phone (808) 734-9236
    Fax (808) 734-9828
    E-mail mariab@hawaii.edu
  • Mark Alexander

    Associate Professor
    Office Olapa 110
    Phone (808) 734-9417
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail markalex@hawaii.edu
  • Mary Ann Esteban

    Associate Professor
    Office ʻIliahi 227
    Phone (808) 734-9436
    E-mail maryann.esteban@hawaii.edu
    marye@hawaii.edu
  • Mary Beard

    Associate Professor
    Office Olona 204
    Phone (808) 734-9187
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail mbeard@hawaii.edu
  • Mike Ross

    Instructor
    Office Kokiʻo 102
    Phone (808) 734-9428
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail mikeross@hawaii.edu
  • Nadine Wolff

    Instructor
    Office Olona 204
    Phone (808) 734-9787
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail nwolff@hawaii.edu
  • Naresh Pandya

    Assistant Professor
    Office ʻIliahi 225
    Phone (808) 734-9318
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail naresh@hawaii.edu
  • Robert Moeng

    Professor
    Office Kokiʻo 202H
    Phone (808) 734-9389
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail moeng@hawaii.edu
  • Sang Don Chung

    Professor
    Office ʻIliahi 206
    Phone (808) 734-9333
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail schung@hawaii.edu
  • Shiralen Kawasaki

    Academic Support
    Office Kokiʻo 108A
    Phone (808) 734-9674
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail sykawasa@hawaii.edu
  • Shiuling Huang

    Assistant Professor
    Office ʻIliahi 215
    E-mail shiuling@hawaii.edu
  • Wendy Kuntz

    Professor
    Office Kokiʻo 104
    Phone (808) 734-9869
    Fax (808) 734-9151
    E-mail wkuntz@hawaii.edu
  • Will Jonen

    Assistant Professor
    Office Kokiʻo 109C
    Phone (808) 734-9455
    Fax (808) 734-9216
    E-mail jonen@hawaii.edu

Kapi‘olani Community College x