Math and Sciences

Aaron Hanai
Instructor
Office Kokiʻo 202D
Phone (808) 734-9433
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail aaron.hanai@hawaii.edu
hanaia@hawaii.edu

Amanda Alimboyoguen
Instructor
Office Kokiʻo 108E
Phone (808) 734-9677
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail ajlee@hawaii.edu

Amy Patz Yamashiro
Department Chair
Office
Kalia 101C
Phone (808) 734-9356
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail patz@hawaii.edu

Andrew Pak
Professor
Office Kalia 107
Phone (808) 734-9895
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail pakandre@hawaii.edu

Austin Anderson
Instructor
Office Kalia 105
Phone (808) 734-9406
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail austina@hawaii.edu

Dayna Kitsuwa
Instructor
Office Kalia 206
Phone (808) 734-9415
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail kitsuwa@hawaii.edu

Evan Yoshimura
Assistant Professor
Office Olapa 216
Phone (808) 734-9361
Fax (808) 734-9316
E-mail evan.yoshimura@hawaii.edu
eyoshimu@hawaii.edu

Gabriel A Amos
Instructor
Office ʻIliahi 230
Phone (808) 734-9319
E-mail gamos@hawaii.edu

Herve Collin
Associate Professor
Office Kokiʻo 202E
Phone (808) 734-9265
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail herve@hawaii.edu

Jacob Tyler
Instructor
Office Kalia 208
Phone (808) 734-9372
E-mail jtyler@hawaii.edu

John M Berestecky
Professor
Office Kokiʻo 106B
Phone (808) 734-9123
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail johnb@hawaii.edu

John Rader
Instructor
Office Kalia 108
Phone (808) 734-9678
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail jrader@hawaii.edu

Justin K Kong
Instructor
Office
Kalia 218
Phone (808) 734-9176
E-mail kongjust@hawaii.edu

Korey Nishimoto
Instructor
Office
Kalai 218
Phone (808) 734-9176
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail koreyn@hawaii.edu

Li-Anne Delavega
Undergraduate Research Coordinator
Office
Kokiʻo 202A
Phone (808) 734-9440
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail ldelaveg@hawaii.edu

Lisa Miller
Instructor, ICS
Office Kokiʻo 109C
Phone (808) 734-9388
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail lisa.miller@hawaii.edu
ljmiller@hawaii.edu

Mackenzie Manning
Instructor
Office Kokiʻo 202F
Phone (808) 734-9437
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail mmanning@hawaii.edu

Marci Amii
Instructor
Office Kokiʻo 202G
Phone (808) 734-9241
E-mail mamii@hawaii.edu

Mark Alexander
Associate Professor
Office Olapa 110
Phone (808) 734-9417
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail markalex@hawaii.edu

Mary Ann Esteban
Associate Professor
Office ʻIliahi 227
Phone (808) 734-9436
E-mail maryann.esteban@hawaii.edu
marye@hawaii.edu

Mike Ross
Instructor
Office Kokiʻo 102
Phone (808) 734-9428
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail mikeross@hawaii.edu

Mindy R Case
Instructor
Office Kalia 218
Phone (808) 734-9678
E-mail mindyc8@hawaii.edu

Nadine Wolff
Instructor
Office Olona 204
Phone (808) 734-9787
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail nwolff@hawaii.edu

Naresh Pandya
Assistant Professor
Office ʻIliahi 225
Phone (808) 734-9318
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail naresh@hawaii.edu

Rachel Lindsey
Instructor
Office Kokiʻo 204
Phone (808) 734-9175
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail ralindse@hawaii.edu

Radovan Milincic
Instructor
Office Kokiʻo 117
Phone (808) 734-9670
E-mail milincic@hawaii.edu

Sang Don Chung
Professor
Office ʻIliahi 224
Phone (808) 734-9333
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail schung@hawaii.edu

Sheryl Shook
Instructor
Office Kokiʻo 118
Phone (808) 734-9237
E-mail shooks@hawaii.edu

Shiralen Kawasaki
Academic Support
Office Kokiʻo 108A
Phone (808) 734-9674
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail sykawasa@hawaii.edu

Shiuling Huang
Assistant Professor
Office ʻIliahi 215
Phone (808) 734-9335
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail shiuling@hawaii.edu

Wendy Kuntz
Professor
Office Kokiʻo 104
Phone (808) 734-9869
Fax (808) 734-9151
E-mail wkuntz@hawaii.edu

Kapi‘olani Community College x