Nursing

Catherine Marin
Instructor
Office Kōpiko 237
Phone (808) 734-9305
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail crmarin@hawaii.edu

Christina Mikolajczyk
Instructor
Office Kōpiko 208
Phone (808) 734-9305
E-mail cmikolaj@hawaii.edu

Crystalyn Hottenstein
Associate Professor/Counselor
Office Kōpiko 201
Phone (808) 734-9305
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail hottenst@hawaii.edu

Emerson Pena
Instructor
Office Kōpiko 237
Phone (808) 734-9305
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail emersonp@hawaii.edu

John Reyes
Instructor
Office: Kōpiko 201
Phone: (808) 734-9305
Fax: (808) 734-9147
E-Mail: john90@hawaii.edu

Joyce Riley
Instructor
Office Kōpiko 217
Phone (808) 734-9305
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail joyce.riley@hawaii.edu
jriley7@hawaii.edu

Julieta Rosado
Associate Professor
Office Kōpiko 232
Phone (808) 734-9305
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail jrosado@hawaii.edu

KaUa’Alohi Aiu
Instructor
Office Kōpiko 201
Phone (808) 734-9305
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail kmaiu@hawaii.edu

Karen R Boyer
Professor
Office Kōpiko 238
Phone (808) 734-9305
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail kboyer@hawaii.edu

Karla Cepeda
Assistant Professor
Office Kōpiko 239
Phone (808) 734-9305
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail cepeda@hawaii.edu

Kathryn Inamine
Instructor
Office Kōpiko 201
Phone (808) 734-9305
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail kinamine@hawaii.edu

Leah Ching
Office Assistant
Office: Kōpiko 201
Phone: (808) 734-9305
Fax: (808) 734-9147
E-Mail: lching@hawaii.edu

Lisa Aganon
Associate Professor
Office Kōpiko 201A
Phone (808) 734-9301
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail lisaagan@hawaii.edu

Michelle Carter
Instructional Support
Office Kōpiko 201
Phone (808) 734-9305
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail mcarter@hawaii.edu

Nicole Marcos
Instructor
Office Kōpiko 201
Phone (808) 734-9305
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail marcos@hawaii.edu

Patricia Taylor
Assistant Prof, PN Director
Office Kōpiko 201-B
Phone (808) 734-9305
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail taylorp@hawaii.edu

Renee Nakamoto
Secretary
Office Kōpiko 201
Phone (808) 734-9305
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail reneekn@hawaii.edu

Robin Zachary
Instructor
Office Kōpiko 214
Phone (808) 734-9305
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail robinz@hawaii.edu

Rodney Aquino
Instructor
Office Kōpiko 201
Phone (808) 734-9305
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail raquino3@hawaii.edu
rodney.aquino@hawaii.edu

Rosario (Chat) Augustin
Instructor
Office Kōpiko 201
Phone (808) 734-9305
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail raugusti@hawaii.edu

Saba Kam
Instructor
Office Kōpiko 236
Phone (808) 734-9305
Fax 7349147
E-mail saba@hawaii.edu

Sarah Perkins
Instructor
Office Kōpiko 201
Phone (808) 734-9305
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail sjselby@hawaii.edu

Toni Choy
Instructor
Office Kōpiko 230
Phone (808) 734-9305
Fax (808) 734-9147
E-mail tchoy26@hawaii.edu

Bora Van Brocklyn
Lecturer
Office: Kōpiko 201
Phone: (808) 734-9305
Fax: (808) 734-9147
E-Mail: bora@hawaii.edu

Brenna Kahana
Lecturer
Office: Kōpiko 201
Phone: (808) 734-9305
Fax: (808) 734-9147
E-Mail: bkahana@hawaii.edu

Cheri Shimose-Eng
Lecturer
Office: Kōpiko 201
Phone: (808) 734-9305
Fax: (808) 734-9147
E-Mail: shimosee@hawaii.edu

Daniel Chen
Lecturer
Office: Kōpiko 201
Phone: (808) 734-9305
Fax: (808) 734-9147
E-Mail: dchen63@hawaii.edu

Gayle Takanishi
Lecturer
Office: Kōpiko 201
Phone: (808) 734-9305
Fax: (808) 734-9147
E-Mail: gtakanis@hawaii.edu

Gloryann Justo
Lecturer
Office: Kōpiko 201
Phone: (808) 734-9305
Fax: (808) 734-9147
E-Mail: gjusto@hawaii.edu

Jacinta Lopez
Lecturer
Office: Kōpiko 201
Phone: (808) 734-9305
Fax: (808) 734-9147
E-Mail: lopezj4@hawaii.edu

Lynn Jenkins
Lecturer
Office: Kōpiko 201
Phone: (808) 734-9305
Fax: (808) 734-9147
E-Mail: lynnj@hawaii.edu

Meng Fei Lee
Lecturer
Office: Kōpiko 201
Phone: (808) 734-9305
Fax: (808) 734-9147
E-Mail: mengfei@hawaii.edu

Michelle Worst
Lecturer
Office: Kōpiko 201
Phone: (808) 734-9305
Fax: (808) 734-9147
E-Mail: maworst@hawaii.edu

Kapi‘olani Community College x