Hospitality & Tourism Education

Hospitality & Tourism Education prepares students for immediate employment in entry level and/or supervisory positions in the travel and tourism industry both locally and in developing global markets.

Office Location

Olapa Bldg, Room 112 | Phone (808) 734-9258 | Fax  (808) 734-9808

Directory

Amy Shiroma
Instructor
Office Olapa 126
Phone: (808) 734-9726
Fax: (808) 734-9808
E-mail: als6@hawaii.edu

Dave P Evans
Chair & Professor
Office Olapa 120
Phone: (808) 734-9717
Fax: (808) 734-9808
E-mail: davee@hawaii.edu

Julie Takeda
Secretary
Office Olapa 112
Phone: (808) 734-9258
Fax: (808) 734-9808
E-mail: jtakeda@hawaii.edu

Kawehi Sellers
Assistant Professor
Office Olapa 130
Phone: (808) 734-9727
Fax: (808) 734-9808
E-mail: kawehils@hawaii.edu

Kevin Donnelly
Instructor
Office Olapa 117
Phone: (808) 734-9749
Fax: (808) 734-9808
E-mail: kevind@hawaii.edu

Laure Burke
Professor
Office
Phone: (808) 734-9793
Fax: (808) 734-9808
E-mail: lsburke@hawaii.edu

Mark Kaneshige
Office Assistant III
Office Olapa 112
Phone: (808) 734-9258
Fax: (808) 734-9808
E-mail: mmk85@hawaii.edu

Palakiko Yagodich
Assistant Professor
Office Olapa 125
Phone: (808) 734-9346
Fax: (808) 734-9808
E-mail: fyagodic@hawaii.edu

Pat Kramm
Instructor
Office Olapa 117
Phone: (808) 734-9749
Fax: (808) 734-9808
E-mail: patkramm@hawaii.edu

Rosalie Fernandez
Professor
Office Olapa 119
Phone: (808) 734-9718
Fax: (808) 734-9808
E-mail: rosalief@hawaii.edu

Sheryl Fuchino-Nishida
Professor, Counselor
Office Olapa 121
Phone: (808) 734-9716
Fax: (808) 734-9808
E-mail: fuchino@hawaii.edu

Takehiko Kozue
Instructor
Office Olapa 123
Phone: (808) 734-9468
Fax: (808) 734-9808
E-mail: tkozue@hawaii.edu

Winnie Law
Instructor
Office Olapa 117
Phone: (808) 734-9749
E-mail: laww@hawaii.edu