Department Directory

Office of Academic Affairs

  • Alison Ohata

    Secretary
    Office ʻIlima 206
    Phone (808) 734-9155
    Fax (808) 734-9828
    E-mail alison.ohata@hawaii.edu
    amo3111@hawaii.edu
  • David Nawa’a Napoleon

    Dean of Arts and Sciences
    Office ʻIlima 206C
    Phone (808) 734-9517
    Fax (808) 734-9828
    E-mail nawaa@hawaii.edu
  • Donald Westover

    Asst. Prof, Institutional Assessment Coordinator
    Office ʻŌhiʻa 101
    Phone (808) 734-9761
    Fax (808) 734-9443
    E-mail donald.westover@hawaii.edu
    donaldpw@hawaii.edu
  • Jeri Ann Poti

    Secretary
    Office ʻIlima 206
    Phone (808) 734-9472
    Fax (808) 734-9828
    E-mail jeri.ann.poti@hawaii.edu
    jeriann@hawaii.edu
  • John Richards

    Dean, Hospitality, Business & Legal Technology
    Office ʻIlima 206B
    Phone (808) 734-9518
    Fax (808) 734-9828
    E-mail john.richards@hawaii.edu
    johnlric@hawaii.edu
  • Maria L Bautista

    Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
    Office ʻIlima 206
    Phone (808) 734-9155
    Fax (808) 734-9828
    E-mail mariab@hawaii.edu
  • S Pope

    Educational Specialist
    Office Kōpiko 201
    Phone (808) 734-9770
    Fax (808) 734-9828
    E-mail spope@hawaii.edu
  • Wilma Go

    Secretary, Dean of Hosp, Business & Legal Ed
    Office ʻIlima 206
    Phone (808) 734-9515
    Fax (808) 734-9828
    E-mail wgo@hawaii.edu

Kapi‘olani Community College x