Department Directory

Nursing

  • Brenda Lee-Ha

    Secretary
    Office Kōpiko 201
    Phone (808) 734-9306
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail leeha@hawaii.edu
  • Cera Kim-Sunada

    Instructor
    Office Kōpiko 201
    Phone (808) 734-9305
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail ceraks@hawaii.edu
  • Christine Nadamoto

    Associate Professor
    Office Kōpiko 214
    Phone (808) 734-9195
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail nadamoto@hawaii.edu
  • Crystalyn Hottenstein

    Counselor
    Office Kōpiko 201
    Phone (808) 734-9305
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail hottenst@hawaii.edu
    hottenst@hawaii.eedu
  • Debbie Harrison

    Assistant Professor
    Office Kōpiko 208
    Phone (808) 734-9495
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail dharris1@hawaii.edu
  • Donna De Mello

    Associate Professor
    Office Kōpiko 238
    Phone (808) 734-9280
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail mellode@hawaii.edu
  • Elizabeth C Ottoson

    Associate Professor
    Office Kōpiko 229
    Phone (808) 734-9296
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail ottoson@hawaii.edu
  • Emerson Pena

    Instructor
    Office Kōpiko 237
    Phone (808) 734-9305
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail emersonp@hawaii.edu
  • Janice Ferguson

    Instructor
    Office Kōpiko 233
    Phone (808) 734-9273
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail fj4@hawaii.edu
    janice.ferguson@hawaii.edu
  • Joan Eula Conde

    BSN, RN
    Office Kōpiko 119
    Phone (808) 734-9127
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail flormata@hawaii.edu
  • Joyce Riley

    Instructor
    Office Kōpiko 201
    Phone (808) 734-9305
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail joyce.riley@hawaii.edu
    jriley7@hawaii.edu
  • Judelyn Vallesteros

    Instructor
    Office Kōpiko 219
    Phone (808) 734-9305
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail cadadas@hawaii.edu
  • Julieta Rosado

    Associate Professor
    Office Kōpiko 232
    Phone (808) 734-9292
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail jrosado@hawaii.edu
  • KaUa’Alohi Aiu

    Instructor
    Office Kōpiko 201
    Phone (808) 734-9305
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail kmaiu@hawaii.edu
  • Karen R Boyer

    Chair, Professor
    Office Kōpiko 201B
    Phone (808) 734-9302
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail kboyer@hawaii.edu
  • Karla Cepeda

    Instructor
    Office Kōpiko 239
    Phone (808) 734-9305
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail cepeda@hawaii.edu
  • Kathryn Inamine

    Instructor
    Office Kōpiko 201
    Phone (808) 734-9305
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail kinamine@hawaii.edu
  • Laura Ohara

    Assistant Professor
    Office Kōpiko 201
    Phone (808) 734-9305
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail ohara3@hawaii.edu
  • Linda Kameoka

    Clerk Typist
    Office Kōpiko 201
    Phone (808) 734-9304
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail lkameoka@hawaii.edu
  • Lisa Aganon

    Assistant Professor
    Office Kōpiko 201
    Phone (808) 734-9305
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail lisaagan@hawaii.edu
  • Margaret Barone

    Assistant Professor
    Office Kōpiko 236
    Phone (808) 734-9277
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail barone@hawaii.edu
  • May K Kealoha

    Professor
    Office Kōpiko 237
    Phone (808) 734-9299
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail kealohab@hawaii.edu
  • Michelle Carter

    Instructional Support
    Office Kōpiko 201
    Phone (808) 734-9303
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail mcarter@hawaii.edu
  • Nicole Marcos

    Instructor
    Office Kōpiko 201
    Phone (808) 734-9305
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail marcos@hawaii.edu
    nicolehmarcos@yahoo.com
  • Patricia Taylor

    Assistant Prof, PN Director
    Office Kōpiko 122
    Phone (808) 734-9337
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail taylorp@hawaii.edu
  • Paulette Williams

    Assistant Prof, Program Director
    Office Kōpiko 201A
    Phone (808) 734-9301
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail p.williams@hawaii.edu
    paulette@hawaii.edu
  • Rodney Aquino

    Instructor
    Office Kōpiko 208
    Phone (808) 734-9495
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail raquino3@hawaii.edu
    rodney.aquino@hawaii.edu
  • Rosario (Chat) Augustin

    Instructor
    Office Kōpiko 201
    Phone (808) 734-9305
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail raugusti@hawaii.edu
  • Toni Choy

    Instructor
    Office Kōpiko 230
    Phone (808) 734-9298
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail tchoy26@hawaii.edu
  • Wesly Maekawa

    Counselor
    Office Kōpiko 201
    Phone (808) 734-9305
    Fax (808) 734-9147
    E-mail wesly@hawaii.edu

Kapi‘olani Community College x